RRT PRACTITIONERS

Darla Avery MEd, LPC
All About Wellness Counseling
Fort Worth, TX 76108
432-634-8013
allaboutwellnesscounseling@gmail.com
allaboutwellnesscounseling.com
Specializing in working with adults and children
Medicaid and Private Insurance Accepted

Marian W. Bell, MA, LPC
Austin, TX  78704
512-626-6425
mwbell2016@gmail.com

Janet M. Brown, LCSW
516 College Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-996-5664
janet@grandpassage.net
Adults only.  Most major insurance accepted.

Jean Ann Claffey, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
Jean Claffey Professional Counseling Services, PLLC
16607 Blanco Road, Suite 502
San Antonio, TX 78260
210-997-8675
jeanclaffey@mac.com

Harold Durham, MEd, LPC
Christian Service Center
1903 West Pearl
Granbury, TX 76048
817-573-0316
hdurham@granburycoc.net

Angela Gurno, MS, LPC, NCC
Gurno Counseling
17890 Blanco Rd Ste 306
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-502-5004
agurno@gurnocounseling.com
gurnocounseling.com

Dr. Mary Joanne Kraus, PhD, LCSW
MJK Family Therapy, LLC
19206 Huebner Road, Suite 104
San Antonio, TX 78201
706-247-3515
mjkfamilytherapy.com

 

 

 

 

 

Colleen McDonald, LPC
17890 Blanco Road, Suite 306
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-725-1389
newlifeandlove12@gmail.com
newlifeandlovecounseling.com

 Sharon Mock, Lpc-S, Ed.D.
Center for Research and Academic Success
1700 Sidney Baker, Suite 300
Kerrville, TX  78028
282-682-9648
mockhouston@hotmail.com
3centerae.com

Michelli Ramon, LCSW, CDWF
1852 Lockhill Selma, Suite 105
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-316-4057
mramon@michelliramon.com
www.michelliramon.com

Nancy Stroud, LCSW, RRT
2717 Commercial Boulevard, Suite E200
Katy, TX 77494
281-693-1455
nancy@nancystroud.com
www.NancyStroud.com

Julia C Thompson, LMSW #66100
Clinical Director
Omega Recovery
1710 Evergreen Avenue, Suite B
Austin, TX 78704
512-649-2161
Julia@omegarecovery.org

Rebecca Whitson, LCSW
900 Lovett Boulevard
Houston, Tx 77006
832-984-0129
rebeccawhitson.lcsw@gmail.com