Michael Cortina, MSW, LCSW, LCAC, CRRT
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 113
Oak Brook, IL 60523
-OR-
945 North Rush Street, 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
219-405-7809

Abigail Ehrhardt
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Abigail Ehrhardt Counseling
1704 Millbrook Court
Geneva, IL 60134
630-232-8076
abigailehrhardt6@gmail.com

Kathleen Ryan Fuhs, MSW, LCSW
40 East Jefferson
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-7070
krfuhs.lcsw@gmail.com
kathleenryanfuhs.com

Shelley Hill, LCSW
Certified Yoga Instructor
Center @ 101
101 South Graham Avenue
Carbondale, IL  62901
618-521-6778
shelleyhillyoga@icloud.com

Lorie Jendryka, MS, LCPC, CH, RRT
Healthy Living Counseling Center
800 E. Northwest Hwy, Suite 500
Palatine, IL 60074
847-794-8836
ljendryka@yahoo.com
www.healthylivingcounselingcenter.com

Renee Keller, MSW, LCSW, RRT
Mosaic Unlimited, Inc.
9 Junction Drive, Suite 5
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
618-407-0900
Mosaicultd@gmail.com
www.MetroSTLTherapy.com

Betsy Klopcic, LCPC
Spring Valley, IL
815-664-4266

Denise M. Lash, MSW, LCSW, EMDR, RRT
825 W. State Street, Suite 111
Geneva, IL 60134
630-927-9938
dmlash01@gmail.com
www.deniselash.com

Melissa C. Mahon, Psy.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Advocate Medical Group
2285 Sequoia Drive
Aurora, IL 60506
630-906-5120
Melissa.mahon@advocatehealth.com
www.advocatedreyer.com

Rodrigo A. Manjarrés, LCPC, CAADC, CDVP, NBCCH
Manjarrés & Associates, Inc
135 North Greenleaf, Suite 201
Gurnee, IL 60031
847-360-8860
Rmanjarres@aol.com
www.manjarresandassociates.com
(Se habla Espanol)

 

 

 

 

 

Holly A. Mattingly, MS Ed, LCPC
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 113
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-707-1799
www.ascenthealing.com

Julie Mueller, LCPC
67 E. Madison St. Suite 1421
Chicago, IL 60603
16860 S. Oak Park Avenue Suite 201
Tinley Park, IL 60477
312-246-0465
Mueller-julie@sbcglobal.net
Juliemuellerlcpc.com

Edward Nekarda, MSW
Lake Forest, IL
847-615-0643

Jean McGurk O’Brien, MA, LCPC, NCC
New Leaf Counseling
9 Junction Drive, Suite 5
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
-AND-
5016 N University Street, Suite 101
Peoria, IL 61614
618-980-2358
newleafcounseling@charter.net
newleafcounsel.com

John Schulenburg, LCSW
Schulenburg Consulting
P.O. Box 7625
Champaign, IL 61826
217-416-2007
John@SchulenburgConsulting.com
www.SchulenburgConsulting.com

Jessica Schwan, LCPC
New Day Counseling LLC
Glen Ellyn, IL 60148
630-442-8174

Loreta Stavskiene, MS, LCPC       
Bolingbrook, IL
630-809-1441
lstavskiene@yahoo.com

Dr. Connie Valentini, PsyD
Alliance Clinical Associates
7 Blanchard Circle, Suite 201
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-2300 x502
www.allianceclinical.com

Carolyn Van Doren, RN, PsyD
Rock River Valley Mental Health, LLC
631 Willett Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
815-284-6111
drcarolynvandoren@yahoo.com 
drcarolynvandoren.com

Janet Williams, MS, LCPC, RRT
Will2Change
839 Crescent Drive
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-640-8100