Patricia Adams, LCSW
Patricia Adams Counseling, LLC
3959 South Nova Road, Suite B-15
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-333-9717
trish@trishadamsLCSW.com
www.trishadamsLCSW.com

 Barry Allison, LCSW, CAP
Fort Lauderdale Hospital
1601 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
954-914-3151
barry3483@yahoo.com

Jennifer Baptie, LMHC, LLC
2430 Estancia Blvd., Suite 100A,
Clearwater, FL 3376
7747 Mitchell Blvd. Suite B,
Trinity, FL 34655
727-271-1000
jbaptie@me.com
www.JenBaptie.com

Catherine Baugh, RN, MA, LMHC
13 Ships Way
Big Pine Key, FL 33043-3114
305-923-3537
ccathieb@gmail.com     

Dr. Jeffrey Blumenthal, DDS, FAGD, RRT
9 Island Avenue, Suite 1604
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-674-0480 Office
305-632-8409 Cell
Drjmbdds@aol.com

Dr. Gilda Broadwell, PhD
Psychologist
Stuart, FL
772-341-3535    

Wayne P. Brown, LCSW, CAP, CHt
1925 NE 45th Street, Suite 127
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-536-8257
www.waynebrownlcsw.com     

Dara Bushman, Psy.D.
Fountains Executive Centre
9000 Sheridan Street #125
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
954-862-2252
drdara@drdarabushman.com
www.DrDaraBushman.com

Jacqueline A. Byrnes, LCSW, CCTP
982 SW Bellevue Avenue
Port Saint Lucie, FL. 34953
914-403-2821

Teresita Calero, LMHC, MCAP
Miami, FL

Bonnie Campbell, LMFT, LMHC, CAP, SAP
1102 Hays Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-559-6082
bcampbell0501@yahoo.com

Alexis Cancemi, LMHC, CMAP, NBCCH
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
786-408-5072
alexis_lmhc@yahoo.com
www.alexismentalhealth.com  

Kathleen Capelle, LCSW
Citrus Calm Mind Therapy, LLC
8110 S Suncoast Blvd., Suite A
Homosassa, FL 34446
352-405-5711
kathleen.capelle@gmail.com
www.citruscalmmindtherapy.com

Sandra Champa, MSW, CAP, LCSW
14530 Sunset Drive
Delray Beach, FL  33445
561-929-3792
sandrachampa@aol.com

Linden Cheney
The Beachcomber
2225 NE 9th Avenue
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
954-270-0566
lindencheney@gmail.com
lindenhypnosis.com

Randy Cisne, LMHC, CHt
Peace River Counseling
309 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-205-2888
PeaceRiverCounseling@gmail.com
www.PeaceRiverCounseling.com

Jacquita Craven, MA, LMHC
1909 Beach Boulevard, Suite 102
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
904-655-7351
cravencove@aol.com

Kathryn Doll, LCSW, MA, ATR
9900 West Sample Road, Suite 104
Coral Springs, FL 33065
754-229-9662

George Drobinski, MS, LMHC, PA
211 South Airport Road
Naples, FL 34101
239-821-4564

Sandra Brookman Dunn, ACSW, LCSW
Resolution Point, LLC
8833 Perimeter Park Boulevard, #701
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-716-1311
sandrabdunn@comcast.net

Pam Earl, LMHC
Harmony Harbor Counseling
2014 4th Street
Sarasota, FL34237
941-312-6412
pam@harmony-harbor.com

Brett Engle, PhD, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
Florida International University Wertheim College of Medicine
954-328-2241
bengle@fiu.edu or engle.emc@gmail.com

Ernesto Felipe-Cuervo, MSEd, MS, LMHC, NBCC
Family Counseling and Coaching of Miami
75 Valencia Avenue, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-640-5608 Phone
305-640-5613 Fax

Karrol-Jo Foster, IMH, MPS
The Beachcomber
Family Center for Addiction Recovery
Residential and Outpatient Programs
561-504-8362
Gratitudeflows@gmail.com
thebeachcomberrehabilitation.com

Danny W. Fox, LCSW
Alachua, FL  32615
352-665-0928
nativefl77@gmail.com

Kathleen M. Gierhart, LMHC, PL, CAP
10710 Seminole Blvd, Suite #2
Largo, FL  33778
352-262-4517

Sophia Greiner, LCSW, CAP, ICADC
Advanced Counseling Services, PA
8374 Forest Oaks Boulevard
Spring Hill, FL 34606-6844
352-573-8000 Phone
352-364-0116 Fax
Email: advcounserv@gmail.com
Web: advancedcounselingservicespa.com

Erin Grupp, LCSW, CAP
Founder, Catalyst Center for Change
4100 W. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33609
813-287-9500
Erin@CatalystHelp.com

Scott Grupp, LMHC
Founder and Clinical Director
Catalyst Center for Change
4100 W. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33609
813-287-9500
scott@catalysthelp.com

Jennifer Guerriero, LCSW
7635 Ashley Park Court Suite 503
Orlando, FL 32835
407-476-1978
www.floridalcsw.com

Autumn Hahn, LMHC, CHt
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist
Clear Mind Group, LLC
2645 Executive Park Drive, Suite 606
Weston, FL 33331
954-612-9553
autumn@clearmindgroup.com
www.clearmindgroup.com

Debbie Hoeffner, LCSW
Step By Step Counseling Services LLC
776 West Midway Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982
772-323-4134
stepbysteplcsw@gmail.com
stepbystepcounseling.org
Specializing with Combat Veterans, First Responders and Abuse Survivors

David L Johns, LMHC, NBCFCH
465 Summerhaven Drive, Suite A
Debary, FL 32713
407-970-8814 Phone
888-386-7036 Fax
DLJohnsLMHC@aol.com

Denise Kirsop, LMHC
924 N. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 332
Orlando, FL  32803
407-948-9262
counseling@denisekirsop.com
www.denisekirsop.com

Tamara Knibbs, LCSW
Clear Resolutions, LLC
3653 Cagney Drive, Suite 204
Tallahassee, FL 32309
727-403-9550
TamaraKnibbs@gmail.com

Laura Kohn, LMHC, CHt
1975 E. Sunrise Blvd. Suite 628
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
954-594-6670
laura@laurakohn.com
www.FloridaTraumaTherapy.com

Anthony LaCagnin Scott, LCSW
Scott Solutions, LLC
354 Office Plaza Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-459-8926
RRT32301@gmail.com

 

 

Beth A. Liljestrand, LMHC, MS, EdS, MME
Beth Liljestrand Counseling Services, LLC
3201 Shamrock Street South, Suite 103
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-661-5466 Phone
850-894-0062 Fax
baliljes@yahoo.com
Bethlil.com

Dr. Thelma F. Lynch, RN, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
1806 Town Plaza Court
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-695-3664, Ext 2
tlynch@thelmalynch.com
www.thelmalynch.com

Amanda McConnell, LCSW
Pathways Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Program
First Step of Sarasota, Inc.
4613 North Washington Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34234
855-349-5988
www.pathwaysfl.org

Chase McEwen, ACSW, LCSW
Professional Facilitator / Coach of Change
10487 Heley Street
Spring Hill, FL 34608
352-686-0606
mcewenchase@yahoo.com

Radford “Raffy” McGrath, LMFT, LMHC, NCC
Coastal Counseling
3524 West Highway 98
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
-or-
3997 Commons Drive West, Suite C
Destin, FL 32541
850-217-5874
850-424-3928
raffyindestin@gmail.com

Mario Mendes, LMHC – Clinical Supervisor
Alternatives in Treatment
5410 East Avenue West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-450-9957
mmendes@alternativesintreatment.com
alternativesintreatment.com

Dr. Elizabeth A. Michas, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Michas, Valentine & Gill, Psychiatric Associates
235 Carmel Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-862-3141
drelizabeth@cox.net
www.drelizabethmichas.com

Janus Moncur, LCSW, CPC, CHAIS
Co-Creative Coaching and Counseling
13900 Jog Road, Suite 262
Delray Beach, FL 33446
561-285-2052
Janus@janusmoncur.com
Janusmoncur.com

Judy S Montgomery, LCSW
Henderson Behavioral Health, Mobile Crisis
4720 N State Rd 7
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319
954-463-0911
984-232-1609 cell
jumontgo@outlook.com

Naomi Morgan, LMHC, LLC
Coastal Counseling
3997 Commons Drive West, Suite C
Destin, FL 32578
850-687-9511
850-837-3800
RNMorgan3@embarqmail.com

Dr. Jacki Nesbitt, PsyD
Tampa, FL
386-338-4123
jlnesbitt@yahoo.com

Andres Nurkin, MSW
Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
754-800-2068
andres.nurkin.sw@gmail.com

Timothy O’Connor, LCSW, PA
1925 N.E. 45th Street, Suite 129
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-801-7407
timothyoconnorlcsw@gmail.com
timothyoconnorlcsw.com

Dr. Gloria Payne, PhD, LMFT, NBCDCH, CBP
Meridian Counseling Center
38052 Meridian Avenue
Dade City, FL 33525
352-518-5232
www.meridiancounselingcenter.net

Marilyn Pearlman, LCSW
1491 Second Street, Suite E
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-366-4411
www.marilynpearlman.com

Dr. Thomas E. Petit, PhD, LMHC, CAP
6465 1st Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
727-345-2318
petit.counseling@gmail.com

Dorothy Rodwell, LMFT
More Choices Now, Inc.
15971 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-851-7166
drodwell@morechoicesnow.com
morechoicesnow.com

Rinda Rosenberg, LMHC
Thrive in Therapy Counseling Services, Inc.
7401 Wiles Road, Suite 137
Coral Springs, FL  33067
954-951-8295
rinda@thriveintherapy.com
www.thriveintherapy.com

Leslie Rouder, LCSW, CHt
Leslie Rouder, LCSW, PA
21643 Cypress Road, Suite 14F
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-706-1274
Leslie@LeslieRouder.com
www.LeslieRouder.com

Dr. Douglas Schooler, PhD, PA
Licensed Psychologist
200 West. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-395-3033
www.DouglasSchooler.com

Susan Shafran, LCSW
Susan Shafran Associates
718-314-5450
sueshafranlcsw@gmail.com

Manuel Silvestre, LMCH, MCAP
Miami, FL

Kendra Simpkins, MSW
Sarasota Rapid Resolution Therapy
5632 Bee Ridge Road, Unit 101
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-504-3040
kendra@sarasotarapidresolutiontherapy.com
www.SarasotaRapidResolutionTherapy.com

Dr. Carrie Springer, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
1119 Nikki View Drive
Brandon, FL  33511
813-423-7019
cspringer17@tampabay.rr.com

Jane Statlander-Slote
Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
ISW # 11808    
Mind Body Therapeutics
18 NE 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33161
954-303-8558
mindbodytherapeuticsnow@gmail.com
www.MindBodyTherapeutics.Life
Specializing in Trauma, Asperger Syndrome, Relational problems, Depression and Anxiety
Offices Located in Aventura, Boca Raton, Tamarac, Delray Beach and Coral Gables

Vincent Tamburelli, LCSW
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-398-3266

Julia C Thompson, LCSW #SW14616
Rapid Resolution Therapy Practitioner
Member Tricounty CISM team
Maternal Mental Health
239-224-0622
juliacthompsontherapy.com

Renee Tong, MSW, LCSW
Royal Life
440 SE 4th Street
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561-699-7708
reneetong@live.com

Alicia von Schirach, PhD, LMHC, Cht, NCC
Therapy Counseling Services, P.A.
2655 S. LeJeune Road, Suite 530
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-993-9413
dravonschirach@yahoo.com
www.therapycounselingservices.com

Stacy Louk Walker, Ph.D.
LMHC #9651
Harmony Harbor Counseling
2014 4th Street
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-312-6412 Office
941-806-0447 Fax
drstacy@harmony-harbor.com
support@harmony-harbor.com
www.harmony-harbor.com
Ages 12 and Older

Tiffany Warner, LCSW/NBCCH
114 Airport Road
Panama City,  FL 32405
423-290-0358
www.tiffanywarnerlcsw.com

Marcy Weiss, Ph.D, LCSW, CAP, SAP, CEAP
1897 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 110
West Palm Beach, Fl  33409
561-702-2228
mrw417@aol.com
drmarcyweiss.com

Susan Wolfson, LCSW, CHt
9114 58th Drive East, Suite 111
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
941-962-0577
www.susanwolfson.com
(Se Habla Espanol)