Patricia Adams, LCSW
Patricia Adams Counseling, LLC
3959 South Nova Road, Suite B-15
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-333-9717
trish@trishadamsLCSW.com
www.trishadamsLCSW.com

 Barry Allison, LCSW, CAP
Fort Lauderdale Hospital
1601 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
954-914-3151
barry3483@yahoo.com

Jaye L Anderson, LCSW
1645 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
Suite 1200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-308-9818
jayeandersonlcsw@gmail.com
www.jayeandersonlcsw.com

Marilyn Baily
Brandon, FL
813-758-8830

Jennifer Baptie, LMHC, LLC
2430 Estancia Blvd., Suite 100A,
Clearwater, FL 3376
7747 Mitchell Blvd. Suite B,
Trinity, FL 34655
727-271-1000
jbaptie@me.com
www.JenBaptie.com

Catherine Baugh, RN, MA, LMHC
13 Ships Way
Big Pine Key, FL 33043-3114
305-923-3537
ccathieb@gmail.com     

Dr. Jeffrey Blumenthal, DDS, FAGD, RRT
9 Island Avenue, Suite 1604
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-674-0480 Office
305-632-8409 Cell
Drjmbdds@aol.com

Dr. Gilda Broadwell, PhD
Psychologist
Stuart, FL
772-341-3535    

Beverly Brown, LMHC
Renew Hypnosis and Counseling
1137 Harrison Avenue, Suite 10
Panama City FL 32401
850-532-6406
info@renewwithbeverly.com

Wayne P. Brown, LCSW, CAP, CHt
1925 NE 45th Street, Suite 127
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-536-8257
www.waynebrownlcsw.com     

Dr. Dara Bushman, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
2525 Embassy Drive, Suite #10
Cooper City, FL 33026
DrDaraBushman@att.net
www.DrDaraBushman.com

Teresita Calero
Miami, FL

Bonnie Campbell, LMFT, LMHC, CAP, SAP
1102 Hays Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-559-6082
bcampbell0501@yahoo.com

Alexis Cancemi, LMHC, CMAP, NBCCH
1928 NE 154th Street
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
786-408-5072
alexis_lmhc@yahoo.com
www.alexismentalhealth.com  

Kathleen Capelle, LCSW
Citrus Calm Mind Therapy, LLC
8110 S Suncoast Blvd., Suite A
Homosassa, FL 34446
352-405-5711
kathleen.capelle@gmail.com
www.citruscalmmindtherapy.com

Sandra Champa, MSW, CAP, LCSW
14530 Sunset Drive
Delray Beach, FL  33445
561-929-3792
sandrachampa@aol.com

Mark A. Chidley, LMHC, CAP
Mark A. Chidley, LLC
11595 Kelly Road, Suite 119
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-728-1886
mchidley@gmail.com
FB: Mark Chidley Counseling Services

Randy Cisne, LMHC, CHt
Peace River Counseling
309 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-205-2888
PeaceRiverCounseling@gmail.com
www.PeaceRiverCounseling.com

Connie Clark, LMHC, CCTP, CST
Manther’s Place Counseling
6108 Arlington Rd. Jacksonville, Florida 32211
904-743-2327
cclark@manthersplace.com
www.manthersplace.com

Jacquita Craven, MA, LMHC
1909 Beach Boulevard, Suite 102
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
904-655-7351
cravencove@aol.com

Kathryn Doll, LCSW, MA, ATR
9900 West Sample Road, Suite 104
Coral Springs, FL 33065
754-229-9662

George Drobinski, MS, LMHC, PA
211 South Airport Road
Naples, FL 34101
239-821-4564

Sandra Brookman Dunn, ACSW, LCSW
Resolution Point, LLC
8833 Perimeter Park Boulevard, #701
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-716-1311
sandrabdunn@comcast.net

Pam Earl, LMHC
Harmony Harbor Counseling
2014 4th Street
Sarasota, FL34237
941-312-6412
pam@harmony-harbor.com

Dr. Brett Engle, PhD, LCSW
Associate Professor
Barry University School of Social Work
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
954-328-2241
bengle@barry.edu

Ernesto Felipe-Cuervo, MSEd, MS, LMHC, NBCC
Family Counseling and Coaching of Miami
75 Valencia Avenue, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-640-5608 Phone
305-640-5613 Fax

Karrol-Jo Foster, IMH, MPS
The Beachcomber
Family Center for Addiction Recovery
Residential and Outpatient Programs
561-504-8362
Gratitudeflows@gmail.com
thebeachcomberrehabilitation.com

Danny W. Fox, LCSW
Alachua, FL  32615
352-665-0928
nativefl77@gmail.com

Maritza Garza, MA, CRRT
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
1266 1st Street #2
Sarasota, FL 34236
805-201-8406

Shannon Gerard, MSW
University Park, FL
941-356-3656

Tiffany M. Gerling, LMHC
TMG Counseling
421 Lithia Pinecrest Road
Brandon, FL 33511
813-417-2282
tiffanyscounseling@gmail.com
www.tmgcounseling.com
www.brandonmentalhealth.com

Kathleen M. Gierhart, LMHC, PL, CAP
10710 Seminole Blvd, Suite #2
Largo, FL  33778
352-262-4517

Sophia Greiner, LCSW, CAP, ICADC
Advanced Counseling Services, PA
8374 Forest Oaks Boulevard
Spring Hill, FL 34606-6844
352-573-8000 Phone
352-364-0116 Fax
Email: advcounserv@gmail.com
Web: advancedcounselingservicespa.com

Erin Grupp, LCSW, CAP
Founder, Catalyst Center for Change
4100 W. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33609
813-287-9500
Erin@CatalystHelp.com

Jennifer Guerriero, LCSW
7635 Ashley Park Court Suite 503
Orlando, FL 32835
407-476-1978
www.floridalcsw.com

Autumn Hahn, LMHC, CHt
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist
Clear Mind Group, LLC
2645 Executive Park Drive, Suite 606
Weston, FL 33331
954-612-9553
autumn@clearmindgroup.com
www.clearmindgroup.com

Maureen T. Harper, LMHC
4400 Marsh Landing Blvd. Suite 6
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904-280-3324 Office
904-280-3372 Fax
maureen@mtharper.com

Debbie Hoeffner, LCSW
Step By Step Counseling Services LLC
776 West Midway Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982
772-323-4134
stepbysteplcsw@gmail.com
stepbystepcounseling.org
Specializing with Combat Veterans, First Responders and Abuse Survivors

David L Johns, LMHC, NBCFCH
465 Summerhaven Drive, Suite A
Debary, FL 32713
407-970-8814 Phone
888-386-7036 Fax
DLJohnsLMHC@aol.com

Dr. George James Kallas, PsyD, PhD
Licensed Psychologist PY7800
The Orion Center for Psychotherapy, Inc.
5400 South University Drive
Building 1, Suite 119
Davie, FL  33328
954-987-0280
Drgeorgekallas.com  

Denise Kirsop, LMHC
924 N. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 332
Orlando, FL  32803
407-948-9262
counseling@denisekirsop.com
www.denisekirsop.com

Tamara Knibbs, LCSW
Clear Resolutions, LLC
3653 Cagney Drive, Suite 204
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-696-7151
TamaraKnibbs@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

Laura Kohn, LMHC, CHt
1975 E. Sunrise Blvd. Suite 628
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
954-594-6670
laura@laurakohn.com
www.FloridaTraumaTherapy.com

Anthony LaCagnin Scott, LCSW
Scott Solutions, LLC
354 Office Plaza Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-459-8926
RRT32301@gmail.com

Diane La Corte, LCSW, CHt
7501 Wiles Road, Suite 102B
Coral Springs, FL 33067
954-260-9948
flacorte@bellsouth.net

Beth A. Liljestrand, LMHC, MS, EdS, MME
Beth Liljestrand Counseling Services, LLC
3201 Shamrock Street South, Suite 103
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-661-5466 Phone
850-894-0062 Fax
baliljes@yahoo.com
Bethlil.com

Dr. Thelma F. Lynch, RN, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
1806 Town Plaza Court
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-695-3664, Ext 2
tlynch@thelmalynch.com
www.thelmalynch.com

Amanda McConnell, LCSW
Pathways Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Program
First Step of Sarasota, Inc.
4613 North Washington Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34234
855-349-5988
www.pathwaysfl.org

Chase McEwen, ACSW, LCSW
Professional Facilitator / Coach of Change
10487 Heley Street
Spring Hill, FL 34608
352-686-0606
mcewenchase@yahoo.com

Radford “Raffy” McGrath, LMFT, LMHC, NCC
Coastal Counseling
3524 West Highway 98
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
-or-
3997 Commons Drive West, Suite C
Destin, FL 32541
850-217-5874
850-424-3928
raffyindestin@gmail.com

Tara McNaire, LMHC
631 N. Hyer Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803
407-234-7408
tara_gustaf@hotmail.com

Mario Mendes, LMHC – Clinical Supervisor
Alternatives in Treatment
5410 East Avenue West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-450-9957
mmendes@alternativesintreatment.com
alternativesintreatment.com

Dr. Elizabeth A. Michas, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Michas, Valentine & Gill, Psychiatric Associates
235 Carmel Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-862-3141
drelizabeth@cox.net
www.drelizabethmichas.com

Janus Moncur, LCSW, CPC, CHAIS
Co-Creative Coaching and Counseling
13900 Jog Road, Suite 262
Delray Beach, FL 33446
561-285-2052
Janus@janusmoncur.com
Janusmoncur.com

Judy S Montgomery, LCSW
Henderson Behavioral Health, Mobile Crisis
4720 N State Rd 7
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319
954-463-0911
984-232-1609 cell
jumontgo@outlook.com
 

Naomi Morgan, LMHC, LLC
Coastal Counseling
3997 Commons Drive West, Suite C
Destin, FL 32578
850-687-9511
850-837-3800
RNMorgan3@embarqmail.com

Dr. Jacki Nesbitt, PsyD
Tampa, FL
386-338-4123
jlnesbitt@yahoo.com

Andres Nurkin, MSW
Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
754-800-2068
andres.nurkin.sw@gmail.com

Timothy O’Connor, LCSW, PA
1925 N.E. 45th Street, Suite 129
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-801-7407
timothyoconnorlcsw@gmail.com
timothyoconnorlcsw.com

Dr. Gloria Payne, PhD, LMFT, NBCDCH, CBP
Meridian Counseling Center
38052 Meridian Avenue
Dade City, FL 33525
352-518-5232
www.meridiancounselingcenter.net

Marilyn Pearlman, LCSW
1491 Second Street, Suite E
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-366-4411
www.marilynpearlman.com

Dr. Thomas E. Petit, PhD, LMHC, CAP
6465 1st Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
727-345-2318
petit.counseling@gmail.com

Percival G. Ricketts, LMHC, NCC
Counseling & Empowerment Consulting Group
10031 Pines Boulevard, Suite 242
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
954-438- 5661
percyricks@msn.com
www.mensmentalhealthcenter.com
www.percyricketts.com

Tracy Riley, LCSW
11555 Central Parkway, Suite 704
Jacksonville, Florida  32224
904-704-2527
www.newhopefl.com
info@newhopefl.com

Dorothy Rodwell, LMFT
More Choices Now, Inc.
15971 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-851-7166
drodwell@morechoicesnow.com
morechoicesnow.com

Rinda Rosenberg, LMHC
Thrive in Therapy Counseling Services, Inc.
7401 Wiles Road, Suite 137
Coral Springs, FL  33067
954-951-8295
rinda@thriveintherapy.com
www.thriveintherapy.com

Leslie Rouder, LCSW, CHt
Leslie Rouder, LCSW, PA
21643 Cypress Road, Suite 14F
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-706-1274
Leslie@LeslieRouder.com
www.LeslieRouder.com

Dr. Douglas Schooler, PhD, PA
Licensed Psychologist
200 West. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-395-3033
www.DouglasSchooler.com

Susan Shafran, LCSW
Susan Shafran Associates
718-314-5450
sueshafranlcsw@gmail.com

Manuel Silvestre
Miami, FL

Kendra Simpkins, MSW
Sarasota Rapid Resolution Therapy
5632 Bee Ridge Road, Unit 101
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-504-3040
kendra@sarasotarapidresolutiontherapy.com
www.SarasotaRapidResolutionTherapy.com

Dr. Carrie Springer, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
1119 Nikki View Drive
Brandon, FL  33511
813-423-7019
cspringer17@tampabay.rr.com

Vincent Tamburelli, LCSW
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-398-3266

Julia C Thompson, MSW
Registered Clinical Social Work Intern  #8946
Julia C Thompson LLC
4206 Del Prado Boulevard South
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-224-0622
Juliacthompsonllc@gmail com
www.juliacthompsontherapy.com

Renee Tong, MSW, RCSW
Gracesway Recovery
2200 N. Florida Mango Rd, Ste 201, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
561-699-7708
reneetong@live.com
www.gracesway.com

Alicia von Schirach, PhD, LMHC, Cht, NCC
Therapy Counseling Services, P.A.
2655 S. LeJeune Road, Suite 530
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-993-9413
dravonschirach@yahoo.com
www.therapycounselingservices.com

Stacy Louk Walker, Ph.D.
LMHC #9651
Harmony Harbor Counseling
2014 4th Street
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-312-6412 Office
941-806-0447 Fax
drstacy@harmony-harbor.com
support@harmony-harbor.com
www.harmony-harbor.com
Ages 12 and Older

Tiffany Warner, LCSW, NBCCH
Panama City Beach, FL
423-504-1911
trwarner07@yahoo.com

Marcy Weiss, Ph.D, LCSW, CAP, SAP, CEAP
1897 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 110
West Palm Beach, Fl  33409
561-702-2228
mrw417@aol.com
drmarcyweiss.com

Susan Wolfson, LCSW, CHt
9114 58th Drive East, Suite 111
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
941-962-0577
www.susanwolfson.com
(Se Habla Espanol)

Rita Young, LMHC, CAP, CHt
Dragonfly Counseling
8905 Regents Park Drive, Suite 230
Tampa, FL 33647
813-541-6619
ritayoung@me.com
DragonflyCounseling.com