Izza-Marie Alcaide, LMHC
2121 N. Bayshore Drive, #1116
Miami, FL 33137
305-815-1888
izza.marie@yahoo.com
(Se Habla Espanol)

Barry Allison, LCSW, CAP
Fort Lauderdale Hospital
1601 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
954-914-3151
barry3483@yahoo.com

Catherine Baugh, RN, MA, LMHC
13 Ships Way
Big Pine Key, FL 33043-3114
305-923-3537
ccathieb@gmail.com     

Dr. Jeffrey Blumenthal, DDS, FAGD, RRT
9 Island Avenue, Suite 1604
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305-674-0480 Office
305-632-8409 Cell
Drjmbdds@aol.com

Dr. Gilda Broadwell, PhD
Psychologist
Stuart, FL
772-341-3535    

Wayne P. Brown, LCSW, CAP, CHt
1919 NE 45th Street, Suite 225
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-536-8257
www.waynebrownlcsw.com     

Dara Bushman, Psy.D.
Fountains Executive Centre
9000 Sheridan Street #125
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024
954-862-2252
drdara@drdarabushman.com
www.DrDaraBushman.com

Jacqueline A. Byrnes, LCSW, CCTP
982 SW Bellevue Avenue
Port Saint Lucie, FL. 34953
914-403-2821

Teresita Calero, LMHC, MCAP
Miami, FL

Bonnie Campbell, LMFT, LMHC, CAP
1105 Hays Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-559-6082
bcampbell0501@yahoo.com

Alexis Cancemi, LMHC, CMAP, NBCCH
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
786-408-5072
alexis_lmhc@yahoo.com
www.alexismentalhealth.com  

Kathleen Capelle, LCSW
Citrus Calm Mind Therapy, LLC
8110 S Suncoast Blvd., Suite A
Homosassa, FL 34446
352-405-5711
kathleen.capelle@gmail.com
www.citruscalmmindtherapy.com

Heather Childs, LMHC, MS, ARNP
Heather Childs Therapy and Coaching
2440 SE Federal Highway, Suit U
Stuart, FL 34994
-AND-
2100 SE Hillmoor Drive, Suite 205A
Port St. Lucie, FL  34952
772-307-4175
heatherchilds@msn.com
HeatherChildsTherapy.com

Randy Cisne, LMHC, CHt
Peace River Counseling
309 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-205-2888
PeaceRiverCounseling@gmail.com
www.PeaceRiverCounseling.com

Kathryn Doll, LCSW, MA, ATR
9900 West Sample Road, Suite 104
Coral Springs, FL 33065
754-229-9662

Sandra Brookman Dunn, ACSW, LCSW
Resolution Point, LLC
8833 Perimeter Park Boulevard, #701
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-716-1311
sandrabdunn@comcast.net

Pam Earl, LMHC
Harmony Harbor Counseling
2014 4th Street
Sarasota, FL34237
941-312-6412
pam@harmony-harbor.com

Brett Engle, PhD, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
Florida International University Wertheim College of Medicine
954-328-2241
bengle@fiu.edu or engle.emc@gmail.com

Ernesto Felipe-Cuervo, MSEd, MS, LMHC, NBCC
Family Counseling and Coaching of Miami
75 Valencia Avenue, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-640-5608 Phone
305-640-5613 Fax

Christopher Garcia, LMFT
Kairos Trauma Resolution
10400 Griffin Road, Suite 109
Cooper City, Fl, 33328
954-998-1898
christopher@kairostraumaresolution.com
kairostraumaresolution.com

Kathleen M. Gierhart, LMHC, PL, CAP
10710 Seminole Blvd, Suite #2
Largo, FL  33778
352-262-4517

Erin Grupp, LCSW, CAP
Founder, Catalyst Center for Change
4100 W. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33609
813-287-9500
Erin@CatalystHelp.com

Scott Grupp, LMHC
Founder and Clinical Director
Catalyst Center for Change
4100 W. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 210
Tampa, FL 33609
813-287-9500
scott@catalysthelp.com

Jennifer Guerriero, LCSW
7635 Ashley Park Court Suite 503
Orlando, FL 32835
407-476-1978
www.floridalcsw.com

Autumn Hahn, LMHC, CHt
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist
Clear Mind Group, LLC
2645 Executive Park Drive, Suite 606
Weston, FL 33331
954-612-9553
autumn@clearmindgroup.com
www.clearmindgroup.com

Judith A. Heidrich, MS, LMHC
Judith A. Heidrich & Associates
2880 NE 14th Street, #313
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
954-895-1601
Judyorvince@msn.com

Wendy Hixon, LMHC
1900 South Harbor City Boulevard, Suite 211
Melbourne, FL 32901
321-270-6610 Office
321-541-9125 Fax
WendyHixonLMHC@gmail.com
www.CounselinginMelbourneFL.com

Debbie Hoeffner, LCSW
Step By Step Counseling Services LLC
776 West Midway Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982
772-323-4134
stepbysteplcsw@gmail.com
stepbystepcounseling.org
Specializing with Combat Veterans, First Responders and Abuse Survivors

Osa J. Holmes, MSEd, LCSW, CCTP
Mandala Healing Center
5410 East Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
772-214-0196
osaholmes@comcast.net

David L Johns, LMHC, NBCFCH
465 Summerhaven Drive, Suite A
Debary, FL 32713
407-970-8814 Phone
888-386-7036 Fax
DLJohnsLMHC@aol.com

Denise Kirsop, LMHC
924 N. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 332
Orlando, FL  32803
407-948-9262
counseling@denisekirsop.com
www.denisekirsop.com

Tamara Knibbs, LCSW
Clear Resolutions, LLC
3653 Cagney Drive, Suite 204
Tallahassee, FL 32309
727-403-9550
TamaraKnibbs@gmail.com

Laura Kohn, LMHC, CHt
1975 E. Sunrise Blvd. Suite 628
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
954-594-6670
laura@laurakohn.com
www.FloridaTraumaTherapy.com

Anthony LaCagnin Scott, LCSW
Scott Solutions, LLC
354 Office Plaza Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-459-8926
RRT32301@gmail.com

 Beth A. Liljestrand, LMHC, MS, EdS, MME
Beth Liljestrand Counseling Services, LLC
3201 Shamrock Street South, Suite 103
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-661-5466 Phone
850-894-0062 Fax
baliljes@yahoo.com
Bethlil.com

Dr. Thelma F. Lynch, RN, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
1806 Town Plaza Court
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-695-3664, Ext 2
tlynch@thelmalynch.com
www.thelmalynch.com

Amanda McConnell, LCSW
Pathways Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Program
First Step of Sarasota, Inc.
4613 North Washington Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34234
855-349-5988
www.pathwaysfl.org

Chase McEwen, ACSW, LCSW
Professional Facilitator / Coach of Change
10487 Heley Street
Spring Hill, FL 34608
352-686-0606
mcewenchase@yahoo.com

Radford “Raffy” McGrath, LMFT, LMHC, NCC
Coastal Counseling
3524 West Highway 98
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
-or-
3997 Commons Drive West, Suite C
Destin, FL 32541
850-217-5874
850-424-3928
raffyindestin@gmail.com

Miesha McIntosh-Kasbar, LMHC, MCAP
Kasbar Counseling & Consulting, Inc.
300 Colorado Avenue, Suite #208
Stuart, FL 34994
772-888-1559
kasbarcounselingandconsulting@gmail.com
Additional Offices Throughout the Treasure Coast Including Port St. Lucie & Vero Beach

Mario Mendes, LMHC – Clinical Supervisor
Alternatives in Treatment
5410 East Avenue West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-450-9957
mmendes@alternativesintreatment.com
alternativesintreatment.com

Dr. Elizabeth A. Michas, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Michas, Valentine & Gill, Psychiatric Associates
814 Shadow Lane, Suite C
Fort Walton Beach, FL  32547
850-862-3141
drelizabeth@cox.net
www.drelizabethmichas.com

Janus Moncur, LCSW, CPC, CHAIS
Co-Creative Coaching and Counseling
13900 Jog Road, Suite 262
Delray Beach, FL 33446
561-285-2052
Janus@janusmoncur.com
Janusmoncur.com

Naomi Morgan, LMHC, LLC
Coastal Counseling
3997 Commons Drive West, Suite C
Destin, FL 32578
850-687-9511
850-837-3800
RNMorgan3@embarqmail.com

Patricia E Morrison, LCSW
Patricia E Morrison Counseling Inc
1499 Forest Hill Blvd,  Suite 115
West Palm Beach, FL  33406
561-685-7077
morrisonpatricia@bellsouth.net

Dr. Jacki Nesbitt, PsyD
Tampa, FL
386-338-4123
jlnesbitt@yahoo.com

Barbara Nikias MSN,APRN-C
Sarasota, Florida
941-232-4651
nikiassrq@yahoo.com

Joseph Nohava, MS
Registered Mental Health Counseling Intern
Foundations Wellness Center 
160 NW Central Park Plaza, Suite 110
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
josephn@foundationswellness.net OR
josephnohava@gmail.com
https://www.foundationswellness.net/

Timothy O’Connor, LCSW, PA
1919 N.E. 45th Street, Suite 120
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
954-801-7407
timothyoconnorlcsw@gmail.com
timothyoconnorlcsw.com

Dr. Gloria Payne, PhD, LMFT, NBCDCH, CBP
Meridian Counseling Center
38052 Meridian Avenue
Dade City, FL 33525
352-518-5232
www.meridiancounselingcenter.net

Marilyn Pearlman, LCSW
3293 Fruitville Road, Suite 104
Sarasota, FL  34237
941-366-4411
marpearlman@gmail.com
www.marilynpearlman.com

Louise Peters, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Ketamine Holisitc Wellness Center
1024 Hwy A1A, #152
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
321-777-8040
Ketaminehwc.com

Dr. Thomas E. Petit, PhD, LMHC, CAP
6465 1st Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
727-345-2318
petit.counseling@gmail.com

Linda Ann Remley, CAP
Sarasota Rapid Resolution Therapy at MindSpa
5632 Bee Ridge Road, #101
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-228-1995
Linda@SarasotaRapidResolutionTherapy.com
mindspasarasota.com

Dorothy Rodwell, LMFT
More Choices Now, Inc.
15971 McGregor Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-851-7166
drodwell@morechoicesnow.com
morechoicesnow.com

Sonia M. Romano
Registered Clinical Mental Health Counselor Intern
941-526-0553
soniaromano@aol.com

Rinda Rosenberg, LMHC
Thrive in Therapy Counseling Services, Inc.
7401 Wiles Road, Suite 137
Coral Springs, FL  33067
954-951-8295
rinda@thriveintherapy.com
www.thriveintherapy.com

Leslie Rouder, LCSW, CHt
Leslie Rouder, LCSW, PA
21643 Cypress Road, Suite 14F
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-706-1274
Leslie@LeslieRouder.com
www.LeslieRouder.com

Dr. Douglas Schooler, PhD, PA
Licensed Psychologist
200 West. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-395-3033
www.DouglasSchooler.com

Susan Shafran, LCSW
Susan Shafran Associates
718-314-5450
sueshafranlcsw@gmail.com

Manuel Silvestre, LMCH, MCAP
Miami, FL

Kendra Simpkins, MSW
Sarasota Rapid Resolution Therapy
5632 Bee Ridge Road, Unit 101
Sarasota, FL 34233
941-504-3040
www.SarasotaRapidResolutionTherapy.com

Dr. Carrie Springer, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
1119 Nikki View Drive
Brandon, FL  33511
813-423-7019
cspringer17@tampabay.rr.com

Jane Statlander-Slote
Registered Clinical Social Worker Intern
ISW # 11808    
Mind Body Therapeutics
18 NE 107th Street
Miami Shores, FL 33161
954-303-8558
mindbodytherapeuticsnow@gmail.com
www.MindBodyTherapeutics.Life
Specializing in Trauma, Asperger Syndrome, Relational problems, Depression and Anxiety
Offices Located in Aventura, Boca Raton, Tamarac, Delray Beach and Coral Gables

Vincent Tamburelli, LCSW
Fort Lauderdale, FL
954-398-3266

Stacy Louk Walker, Ph.D.
LMHC #9651
Harmony Harbor Counseling
2014 4th Street
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-312-6412 Office
941-806-0447 Fax
drstacy@harmony-harbor.com
support@harmony-harbor.com
www.harmony-harbor.com
Ages 12 and Older

Marcy Weiss, Ph.D, LCSW
Crossroads Office Plaza
1897 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 110
West Palm Beach, Fl   33409
561-702-2228

Susan Wolfson, LCSW, CHt
9114 58th Drive East, Suite 111
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
941-962-0577
www.susanwolfson.com
(Se Habla Espanol)