Dr. Stephen Allen
Englewood, CO
303-741-0239

Cathy A Austin, MA, NCC
Inspired by Hope Counseling Services LLC
4251 Kipling Street
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-949-3654
cathya@inspiredbyhopecounselingllc.com
inspiredbyhopecounselingllc.com

Mary Bowles, LMFT, RRT, MIACN
Better Life Transitions, LLC.
Parenting, Couples & Family Therapy
386 West Main Street, #105
PO Box 556
New Castle, CO 81647
970-319-1999
MaryBowles@BetterLifeTransitions.com
www.BetterLifeTransitions.com

Laurel Boyer, MA, LPC
Gypsy Wind Ranch Counseling
3530 Doolittle Road
Monument, CO 80132
719-210-0668
www.gypsywindranch.com

Ellie Coriell, LPC, CACIII
1625 North Corona Street
Colorado Springs, CO80907
719-339-7415
ecoriell@gmail.com

Fred Dearborn, LPC
723 N. Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-660-1613
fred.dearborn@gmail.com
www.MyTraumaGone.com

Alpha Gunn, MA, LPC
5245 Centennial Boulevard, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-963-1048
mindful.alpha@gmail.com

Traci Hagie, MA, LPC, CACIII
Indigo Moon Healing Arts
9737 Wadsworth Parkway
Westminster, CO  80021
720-394-9297
Traci@IndigoMoonHealingArts.com
IndigoMoonHealingArts.com
 

Dr. Sonja Hellman, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
5277 Manhattan Circle, Suite 110
Boulder, CO 80303
720-304-2721
sonja.f.hellman@gmail.com
www.sonjab.net
www.drsonjahellman.com

Susan Hughes, BSN, RRT
7456 West 5th Avenue, Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80226
-AND-
5245 Centennial Boulevard, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-761-1466
 

Lori Jackson, MA, LPC
Denver Counseling Options, LLC
7456 West 5th Avenue, Suite 300
Lakewood, CO80226
720-432-2813
info@denvercounselingoptions.com
www.denvercounselingoptions.com

Joel Karr, LCSW, RRT
Solution Focused Therapy
48 Casa del Monte Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-404-3216

Jill Karsh, LCSW
Private Practice
1843 Austin Bluffs Parkway #202
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-660-5351  Phone
719-594-2076  Fax
jillkarsh@live.com
Specializing with Teenagers and Families

 

 

Melinda Kay, MSW, LCSW
919 N. Weber Street, Upstairs
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
719-460-2535
melinda@kayhome.com
www.MelindaKay.com  
Specializing in Children & Parents

Celeste Labadie, LMFT
Collective Connection Counseling, LLC
2769 Iris Avenue, Suite 108
Boulder, CO 80304
720-722-4043
celeste@collectiveconnection.com

Patricia L. Little, M. D.
The Pain Remedy Institute, P. C.
Addiction Healing Alliance, P. C.
12835 E. Arapahoe Rd., Ste. 2-300
Centennial, CO 80112
720-660-0514 (Office)
303-840-6252 (Fax)

Julie A Martin LPC, DVM
Julie A Martin PLLC
PO Box 964
Carbondale CO 81623
970-948-2267 Phone
970-704-6233  Fax
julie@juliemartincounseling.com
www.juliemartincounseling.com

Suzanne E. Meyer, LPC
(fka Suzanne Simon)
617 N. 17th Street suite 201
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
-AND-
4251 Date Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
719-330-5733

Heather Reynolds, MA, LPC
2480 W 26th Avenue, Ste 135-B
Denver, CO 80211
303-503-3543
hreynoldslpc@gmail.com
www.denverrapidresolutiontherapy.com

Elizabeth "Lia" P. Sedgeley, LCSW, MAC, CAC III
Clinical Director, Red Rock Recovery Center
12567 W. Cedar Drive
Lakewood, CO 80228
888-719-1097 ext. 4
lia@redrockrecoverycenter.com
redrockrecoverycenter.com     

Elaina Swanson, MS, LPC, NCC
RRT Practitioner
Licensed in Colorado and Texas
7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite C103
Centennial, CO  80112
-AND-
5245 Centennial Boulevard, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO  80919
719-428-6028
Specialized training in working with children, adolescents, adults and military

Dr. Matt Thelen, PsyD
Center for Depth Psychotherapy
602 E Uintah Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-651-3774
drmattthelen@gmail.com
www.drmattthelen.com

Gary M. Unruh, MSW, LCSW
Child and Adolescent Clinic
7680 Goddard Street, Suite 215
Colorado Springs CO 80920
719-481-8618
garyu43@yahoo.com
garyunruhtherapy.com

Catherine Warnock, MA, LPCC, NCC, CP
Mariposa Counseling Services
12835 E. Arapahoe Rd. Ste 2-440
Centennial, CO  80112
720-663-0445
www.mariposacounselingcenter.com

Donald Yannacito, MA. 
Marriage and Family Counseling
Certified RRT practitioner
Boulder, CO  80304
303-319-4035
yannacito@gmail.com