Michelle Bale, LMFT
Michelle Bale Counseling
Temecula, CA
858-442-4224
Mbcounseling@icloud.com

Muriel Barton, LCSW
Burbank, CA
818-257-0118

Sarah Becker, MA, LMFT
East West Natural Medicine
1415 Higuera Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-801-8795
sarah@agoldenstateofmind.com
www.agoldenstateofmind.com

Jordan Boehler, LCSW
Oakland, CA 94705
Halutz41@gmail.com

David Bond, MA
Psychological Assistant PSB94022775
Focus Psychological Services
444 Camino Del Rio South #215
San Diego, CA 92108
858-565-0066
Dbond00722@gmail.com
www.Focuspsychservices.com  

Jaime Calle, LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Psychological Counseling Services (Solo practitioner/owner)
3636 Fourth Avenue # 205
San Diego CA 92103
jcallepcs@cox.net
Therapy sessions also offered in Spanish (native speaker)
Work with clients older than 17

Esmeralda S. Christensen, MFT, DCH, RRT
Achieve Your True Potential
5100 Marlborough Drive
San Diego, CA 92116
619-567-7399
Esmeralda@achieveyourtruepotential.com
www.achieveyourtruepotential.com
(Se Habla Espanol)

Elissa Crist, LMFT
Community Counselor
3602 Hochmuth Avenue, Building 6E
San Diego, CA 92126
619-524-5730
elissacrist@yahoo.com

Julie Davis, MS, LMFT
15559 Union Avenue, #172
Los Gatos, CA 95032
San Jose/San Francisco Bay Area
704-807-1101
julie@juliedavismft.com
www.juliedavismft.com
Certified Rapid Resolution Therapist
Board Certified PTSD Clinician
Licensed Marriage Family Therapist
New Life Ministries Network Christian Therapist

Jennifer J. DeVall, LMFT, LPCC
California Oaks Counseling
41870 Kalmia Street, Suite 155
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 440-6220
info@californiaoakscounseling.com
www.californiaoakscounseling.com

Mary E. Devan, LCSW
711 E. Walnut Street, Suite 309
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-379-3245 Cell
323-227-6279 Office
www.marydevanlcsw.com

Lorrie R. Fisher, MA, LMFT, CHt
Beverly Hills, CA
310-703-7449 Call or Text
lorrie@alumni.princeton.edu
FisherBehavior.com
RRT And Neurofeedback
Resolution of Anxiety and ADHD

Dr. Lydia Glass, PhD
License #PSY13464
Psychological and Mediation Services
200 E. Del Mar Boulevard, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91105
626-792-4153
lydia_glass@msn.com
www.lydiaglass.com

Grace Godino, MFT, LPCC
1947 Divisadero Street
3rd Floor, Suite 4
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-686-5457
strongfreebold@gmail.com

Elizabeth G. P. Gossett, Psy.D
Dr Gossett
1515 The Alameda, Suite 202
San Jose, CA 95126
805-341-4376

 

 

Dr. Thomas I Hicks, PsyD, LMFT
462 Stevens Avenue, Suite 108
Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-793-4564
tomtrisha@roadrunner.com
www.tomhicksmft.com

Carol Jaron, MS, MFT, CHt
2645 Ocean Avenue, Suite 206
San Francisco, CA 94132
640-464-4387
-or-
205 East Third Avenue, Suite 205
San Mateo, CA 94401
415-541-5004
caroljtherapist@yahoo.com

Krissie Le-Hermida, LCSW, CEAP    
625 Third Avenue
Chula Vista, CA  91910
619-960-9645
www.krissiele.com
Bilingual, English/Vietnamese

Catherine R. Michas, Ph.D
Clinical Psychologist
Licensed in FL and CA
10436 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90025
424-369-5401
crmichas@gmail.com

Dr. Kathleen Mojas, PhD
Psychologist, Licensed in California
151 South Rexford Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310-497-3985
dr.kathmoj@gmail.com

Dr. Thomas C. Olona, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
100 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 600
Glendale, CA 91203
818-476-0117
DrOlona@DrThomasOlona.com
www.DrThomasOlona.com

Bob Pobocik, MA
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
License #44265
425 West Bonita Avenue, Suite 204
San Dimas, CA 91773
714-614-7931
rwpobocik@hotmail.com

Catherine Ridder, M.Div, LMFT
595 E. Colorado Blvd.  #618
Pasadena CA  91101
626-793-7520
catherineriddertherapy.com

Dr. Robert David Schenck, PhD
300 Brannan Street, Suite 204
San Francisco, CA 94107
415-904-8087
schenck.robert@gmail.com

Alice M. Simmonds, MS, MFT
RRT, Psychotherapy, Voice Dialogue
1461 Church Street
San Francisco, CA 94131
415-936-9823
alice44mft@gmail.com
www.alicemorgansimmonds.com

Diane Vines, RN, MEd in Nursing, PhD, PHN, P/MH, CNS, RRT
Partner and Counselor, Beacon Associates
41206 Woodhaven Drive East
Palm Desert, CA 92211
503-819-4285
dianevines2@gmail.com
www.dianevines.com
 

Rich Wayne, MA, LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
CA License #MFC48247
23282 Mill Creek Drive, Suite 220
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949-294-6700 Office
949-454-2610 Fax
rich@richwayne.com
www.richwayne.com

Katheryn L Whittaker, PsyD, LMFT, LPCC
BEVERLY HILLS, SANTA MONICA
PO BOX 25202 Los Angeles CA 90025
714-931-9331
Drkatherynwhittaker@gmail.com

Yafen Wu-Pang, MS. LMFT
Rapid Resolution Therapy Practioner
EMDRIA Certified EMDR Practioner
Neurofeedback Clinician
Sensorimotor Pychotherapy Practioner
550 W. Duarte Rd. #5
Arcadia, CA 91007
626-888-5552
Yafenmft@gmail.com
www.yafenmft.com